Annual Giving Society

Circle of Hope is a passionate group of individuals dedicated to funding efforts to prevent suicide through a personal gift to the Idaho Chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention. Through society member support, life-saving strategies and programs will be brought to local Idaho communities so we can one day build a world without suicide. Join us today as a charter member of this new society and become a partner in saving lives and bringing hope to those affected by suicide.

 Donate TODAY!

Idaho Circle of Hope membership allows AFSP to:
  • Increase suicide prevention outreach throughout Idaho with AFSP's more than 20 education programs.

  • Ensure the continued support of those affected by the loss of a loved one to suicide through AFSP's loss and healing programs.

  • Help fund research grants needed to better understand suicide and develop strategies for prevention.

  • Advocate for mental health legislation at the local level through state legislative days and calls to action.

Additional membership benefits include:

  • A special recognition post on AFSP Idaho Chapter's social media pages as a charter member of Circle of Hope.

  • Listing on AFSP Idaho Chapter Circle of Hope web page.

  • Quarterly updates on AFSP national and Idaho Chapter priorities and activities.

  • Invitation to educational and informative webinars focused on mental health and suicide prevention.

  • Notification of local AFSP Idaho events and resources.

Become a charter member of Idaho Circle of Hope and partner with AFSP in making an impact on the lives in your community.

 Donate TODAY!

If you have questions about Idaho Circle of Hope, please contact D'Arcy Valverde, Area Director for the Idaho AFSP Chapter, at

Together, we can save lives and bring hope to those affected by suicide. Thank you to our Circle of Hope Members:


Mike Atkinson

Ash Bell

Janna Bell

Shelly Brannen

Jason Chapa

Christy Dirren

Mina Griswold

Mark Grzybowski

Bonnie Haskell

Nicole Horchem

Interstate Batteries of Boise

Steve Johnson

Devin Jordan

JRM Foundation for Humanity

Linda Kline

Nicole Lichtenberg

Jenny Parkhurst

Tim Price

Rachel Romans

Heidi Senethavilay

D'Arcy Valverde

Ricardo Valverde

Rebecca Van Camp